Afghan tribal handmade jewellery

Afghan tribal handmade jewellery

​In both business and personal life, I’ve always found that travel inspires me more than anything else I do. Evidence of the languages, cultures, scenery, food, and design sensibilities that I discover all over the world can be found in every piece of my jewelry.

Jewelry is something that has to do with emotion.

That aspect of jewelry really interests me.😘 I’ve received @spersh_insta at such reasonable price:p

This afghan tribal mathapatti is so beautiful and a piece of artwork πŸ‘πŸ’‹πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

#Afghan#artwork #amazing #blogger#Pakistan


#afghan #tribal #culture #beautiful #artwork #jewellery#mathapatti 

2 thoughts on “Afghan tribal handmade jewellery

Leave a Reply

