Honest review 

Honest review 

​#Honest #review 

#Handmade#Body scrub by @bio.tique 

Seriously I’m falling in love with this body scrub by @bio.tique

That’s a sample product so i don’t know the ingredients but the fragrance of the product is really relaxing guys and really helps for exfoliation. 

Amazing thing is it suits me.

my skin type is kinda a middle of oily/normal so I think this product is good for nice scrubbing and in my opinion you should try these 100%natural @bio.tique handmade products❤💝💄💅😘💙💞💋👍👍

#blogger#reviews#products#body#scrub#skin care#bio.tique#Pakistan

3 thoughts on “Honest review 

      1. I would have done more, and I’m trying my best, life and huge projects going in here. Painting, and more painting and building. 🙂 I’ve really enjoyed your posts.

        Like

Leave a Reply

